Send the Frugal Goddess to Netroots Nation-Vote Here!

On the Road

My dear frugalistas—would you do me a favor? I have a chance to get a scholarship to be at Netroots Nation, a very large gathering of bloggers, in Minneapolis this June. There are only 40 available and they are doing it by vote. The top three in each round go for sure and the rest are selected by committee. Would you give me your vote? Just click the link and fill out the little form and that is it. There is a place to say something nice about me if you want, with an unknown character limit. I am very excited about this! Thanks to all of you who vote.

http://www.democracyforamerica.com/netroots_nation_scholarships/1187-annabel-ascher

One Response

  1. I had stopped by Daniel Elsberg’s facebook and saw your name and I’m all into everything Goddess, so I voted for you for that..ha

Leave a Reply

