Frugal Goddess Blog is One Year Old

Happy Birthday Frugal Goddess

My dear frugalistas! The Frugal Goddess turned one yesterday. Though I made a few small posts before that I didn’t start writing in earnest till August 24th 2010. It has been a wonderful  year of writing and getting to know all of you  through your comments.

I have a big list of future posts coving everything from frugal weddings to decorating on a dime. I am also most interested in the things that are giving you trouble money-wise, and also the things that you are most excited to read about. So don’t be shy—post on my Facebook page or make a comment. You, dear reader, are the most important part of this blogging relationship. In fact, you are the reason the Frugal Goddess writes. So I am looking forward to another great year, and to hearing from you!

2 Responses

  1. Congratulations on being one year old! I’m still at the two month stage! We all need to be more frugal!

  2. Congratulations! Love your blog.

Leave a Reply

